Live 20 20 cricket scores Live 20 20 Cricket Matches India Australia Pakistan South Africa Live Cricket Scores New Zealand Zimbabwe Sri Lanka Enland Bangladesh Live Cricket Twenty 20 Test Cricket Match Live ICC Live T20 Cricket Matches Scores, Live ODI Cricket Match Don't Forget To
Live IPL 2020 cricket match - IPL live Score - Watch the live scores of all the t20 cricket match starting from 18th of april 2009. DLF Indian Premier League

Monday, April 28, 2008

IPL T20 Score | IPL 20 20 Score | IPL Live Scores | IPL T 20

Live IPL T20 Live Cricket Match

1-Updates: Mumbai Indians won their first match
2-Bhajji banned for 11 IPL matches

Upcoming matches on 1 May 2008

1 Match will be :

Kings XI Punjab and Deccan Chargers

2 Match Will be:

Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals

Mumaai indians celebrated their 1st win against riders on 29th April 2008. This is a great victory for them and boost their moral.

Match Schedule on 29 April 2008.

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders. The match will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

What a match that was, played between Mumbai Indians and Deccan Chargers. They beat Mumbai Indians with 10 wickets. I think it is the biggest and a great win of IPL t20 matches ever. Gilchrist showed a great batting performance in this match, he made fastest centaury in this match with VVS laxman. He completed his century in just 42 bowls. It was the fist victory of Deccan Chargers in IPL T20 Cricket Tournament. And on the other hand Mumbai Indians Lost their fourth match in IPL Tournament.

Bad news for those who loved Bhajji, He is got banned for 11 IPL matches on 28th April 2008. He was leading Mumbai Indians in the absence of Sachin and found guilty for slapping Sreesanth in the third IPL T20 cricket match. It has been reported that he has got banned for eleven T20 IPL cricket matches.

He has to also fined hundred percent of his match fee. He has been charged level 2 of ICC code of conduct. Moreover Teach coach was also fined. He gave a letter to BCCI in which he accepts his offence for slapping S Srisanth in the IPL T20 match on 25th April.

IPL Live Scores - Live 20 20 Scores

No comments: